College departments and staff directory

Head of College

Dr Jennifer McDonald
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: j.mcdonald@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Dean of Students

Mrs Liz Agostino
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: deanofstudents@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Dean of Studies

Mr Andre Louhanapessy
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: deanofstudies@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Operations and Finance

Ms Kelly Reed
Commercial Manager
Phone: +61 3 9349 9103
Email: commercialmanager@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Kelly Fung
Finance Manager 
Phone: +61 3 9349 9102
Email: k.fung@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Pui Shan Kwok
Accounts Officer
Phone: +61 3 9349 9102
Email: p.kwok@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Advancement

Mr Sam Hawkins
Advancement Manager
Phone: +61 3 9349 9113

Email: advancementmanager@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Rachel Unicomb
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9349 9111
Email: marketing@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Admissions and Student Services

Ms Zoey Maiden
Registrar 

Phone: +61 3 9349 9106
Email: registrar@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Kylie Paine
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9349 9112
Email: kpaine@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Conferences, Events and Group Accommodation

Mr Tim McBain
House, Events and Conference Manager

Phone: +61 3 9349 9115
Email: t.mcbain@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Ms Gina Cahayagan
Guest Services Officer

Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: reception@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Library

Mrs Carolyn Brown
Librarian
Phone: +61 3 9349 9104
Email: c.brown@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Archives

Mr Ian Forster
Archivist
Phone: +61 3 9347 9108
Email: i.forster@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Facilities

Mr Henri Sénèque
Facilities Manager
Phone: +61 3 9349 9100
Email: h.seneque@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Sam Pilgrim
Maintenance Officer
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117
Email: s.pilgrim@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Mr Ian Robertson
Gardener
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117
Email: i.robertson@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Food Services

Mr Alfonso Buitrago
Head Chef
Phone: +61 3 9349 9109
Email: a.cano@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Gagandeep Singh
Trade Cook
Phone: +61 3 9349 9109
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Andy Tran
Trade Cook
Phone: +61 3 9349 9109
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Kevin Williams
Kitchen Staff
Phone: +61 3 9349 9109
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au