College Staff - Residential College | University College

College departments and staff directory

Head of College

Dr Jennifer McDonald
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: j.mcdonald@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Dean of Studies

Mr Andre Louhanapessy
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: deanofstudies@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Dean of Students

Ms Liz Agostino
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: deanofstudents@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Admissions and Student Services

Ms Zoey Maiden 
Registrar 

Phone: +61 3 9349 9106
Email: registrar@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Saya
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: studentwellbeing@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Operations and Finance

Ms Kelly Reed
Commercial Manager
Phone: +61 3 9349 9103
Email: commercialmanager@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Kelly Fung
Finance Manager 
Phone: +61 3 9349 9102
Email: k.fung@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Pui Shan Kwok
Accounts Officer
Phone: +61 3 9349 9102
Email: p.kwok@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Gina Cahayagan
Accounts Officer
Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: accounts@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Advancement

Ms Rachel Unicomb
Marketing & Alumni Manager
Phone: +61 3 9349 9111
Email: marketing@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Rogan
Fundraising & Alumni Relations Advisor
Phone: +61 3 9349 9113

Email: advancementmanager@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Emily Lei
Marketing and Communications Advisor
Phone: +61 3 9349 9112
Email: marketing@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Ian Forster
Archivist
Phone: +61 3 9347 9108
Email: i.forster@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 


Facilities, House and Conferences

Mr Tim McBain
Facilities, House and Conference Manager

Phone: +61 3 9349 9115
Email: t.mcbain@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Ms Holly Giulieri
House and Conference Advisor

Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: guestservices@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Mr James Brown
Guest Services Agent

Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: guestservices@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Ms Meg Spencer
Guest Services Agent

Phone: +61 3 9347 3533
Email: guestservices@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Mr Kevin Thaus 
Maintenance Officer
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117

Email: kthaus@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Mr Kieran Carroll
Maintenance Officer
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117

Email: kcarroll@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Ian Robertson
Gardener & Maintenance Assistant
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117
Email: i.robertson@unicol.unimelb.edu.au 

Mr Ardian Strybosch
Gardening Assistant P/T
Phone: +61 3 9349 9117
Email: AStrybosch@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Library

Ms Mary Coghlan
Librarian
Phone: +61 3 9349 9104
Email: librarian@unicol.unimelb.edu.au


Food Services

Mr Edward Reyes
Head Chef
Phone: +61 3 9349 9109
Email: ereyes@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Greg Coutts
Dining Room Supervisor
Phone: +61 3 9349 9119
Email: diningroomsupervisor@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Toby Stott
Chef de Partie
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120

Ms Hazel Krauss
Sous Chef
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Rini Rockmah
Commis Cook
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Jahvaan Quilter
Apprentice
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Ms Lucy Saliba
Kitchen Staff
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Kevin Williams
Kitchen Staff
Phone: +61 3 9349 9120
Email: catering@unicol.unimelb.edu.au